Expert Insight: Is protein sample preparation taking too much time in your lab?

Join this new webinar to learn how Big Tuna, a fully automated buffer exchange platform, can simplify and accelerate your research

01 Apr 2020


Conventional buffer exchange methods can take a long time to complete, be labor-intensive and difficult to manage in large numbers.  In this upcoming SelectScience webinar, Donna Chen from Unchained Labs will discuss how Big Tuna, a fully automated buffer exchange platform, is designed to address these challenges. 

Chen will explore three applications that would benefit from using Big Tuna:

  • Concentrating dilute proteins after purification
  • Biologics formulation development
  • Protein cleanup after labeling

 Watch this webinar to learn about:

  • How automating buffer exchange can increase sample throughput, improve sample quality, and increase your time away from the centrifuge
  • How automated buffer exchange can be used on different sample preparation workflows

Who should attend:

  • Protein purification scientists who are looking to speed up protein concentration steps
  • Formulation scientists who are looking to efficiently screen and select formulation buffers for development
  • Scientists who want to find a method to reduce the time needed to clean up samples after labeling

The live webinar takes place on Tuesday, April 14, 2020, at:

16:00 BST 
11:00 EDT 
08:00 PDT 
17:00 CEST

Scheduling conflict? No matter, register to receive an on-demand link to watch later>>