Expert Insight: Making compliance turnkey for ICP-MS based elemental impurities testing of pharmaceuticals

In this webinar Aaron Hineman, PerkinElmer, will review a total ICP-MS solution for your pharmaceutical impurity testing needs

17 Nov 2020



Aaron Hineman, Inorganic Product Line Leader at PerkinElmer

With regulatory requirements, validation protocol, and data integrity all at the forefront of compliance, it is important to equip the laboratory with more than just analytical equipment. A turnkey solution is to provide analytical chemists with the tools, resources, and knowledge to develop compliant protocols and procedures.

During this webinar, Aaron Hineman, Inorganic Product Line Leader at PerkinElmer, will review a total ICP-MS based solution approach for solving elemental impurity testing in pharmaceuticals.

Join this webinar to learn about:

  • USP Chapters 232 and 233 and ICH Q3D
  • 21 CFR Part 11 requirements and compliance
  • Solutions to streamlining your ICP-MS based elemental impurity testing
  • Software and computer system validation requirements to ensure data integrity and compliance

Who should attend:

  • Pharmaceutical chemists and employees
  • Lab managers and directors
  • API manufacturers
  • Excipient manufacturers

The live webinar takes place on Friday, December 4, at:

  • 18:00 GMT
  • 19:00 CET
  • 10:00 PST
  • 13:00 EST

SelectScience runs 10+ webinars a month across various scientific topics, discover more of our upcoming webinars>>