Expert Insight: Expand your laboratory capabilities with the Agilent StreamSelect LC/MS system

Watch this webinar to find out how to use the Agilent StreamSelect LC/MS system to increase throughput in your laboratory

22 Nov 2019


StreamSelect technology lets you multiplex up to four liquid chromatography systems with a single mass spectrometer, allowing full utilization of the detector.

Kevin McCann, StreamSelect & RapidFire Owner, Agilent and Ryan Rademacher, Clinical LCMS Product Manager, Agilent
Kevin McCann, StreamSelect & RapidFire Owner, Agilent, and Ryan Rademacher, Clinical LCMS Product Manager, Agilent

In this webinar Kevin McCann and Ryan Rademacher present the StreamSelect LC-MS system as a fail-safe instrument that ensures that your workflow will continue uninterrupted, even if one liquid chromatography instrument goes down. This innovative solution will improve your laboratories efficiency with:

  • Higher throughput
  • Intuitive data collection, processing, and reporting with MassHunter software.
  • Intelligent error handling 
  • Increased flexibility to run single or multiple methods.
  • Hassle-free online sample cleanup.

 

Your key learning objectives:

  • Learn how StreamSelect technology can ensure that your mass spec never sits idle
  • Understand how MassHunter software can control four independent LC systems and manage production through one MS
  • Learn how to get consistently high data quality while using four LC systems
  • See how to drastically reduce your cost-per-sample

Two sessions are being run at different times to ensure you don't miss the chance to attend on Wednesday, Dec 4:

  • 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST 
  • 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET

Find out more on this topic by watching the full webinar on demand>>
SelectScience runs 3-4 webinars a month across various scientific topics, discover more of our upcoming webinars>>