VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes by INTEGRA Biosciences

Manufacturer INTEGRA Biosciences | View All Models  |  Available Worldwide
4.7
/
5.0
  |  121 reviews

The VOYAGER electronic pipettes enable users to change the tip spacing electronically with the push of a button. Up to three different tip spacings from 4.5 mm to 33 mm can be set and saved. Accelerate reformatting of plates, e.g. 96 well plates to 384 well plates, transfers from racked tubes into microplates or filling pockets of Agarose gels. The VOYAGER electronic pipettes feature a colour display and an intuitive touch wheel user interface. This enables qui... Read more


VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes by INTEGRA Biosciences product image
VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
Request Pricing

Receive your quote directly from the manufacturer.




Average Rating: 4.7
121 Scientists have reviewed this product

5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
After sales service
5 out of 5
Value for money


  • Status:

    Reviewer
  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Progressive Diagnostics LLC



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this Review on LinkedinShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review on Facebook
Great product! Can't live without it.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area: 96-well pipetting application

"It is very useful for the applications we use it for, especially with the space adjusting capability. For the price, we paid it is truly exceptional."

Review date: 05 Apr 2021 | VOYAGER 6-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Progressive Diagnostics LLC



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Can't live without the pipette; wonderful product.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:384-well pipetting application

"It is very easy to use. It is very useful for our application. There is no dripping of the sample and is wonderfully sealed after sample aspiration. For the price we paid, it is truly exceptional."

Review date: 05 Apr 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: UC Berkeley



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Really nice.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:PCR

"We would like to have the option in the custom setting of choosing 2/3 different positions without modifying other settings."

Review date: 16 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: UCSD



  • Ease of use
    3 out of 5
    After sales service
    1 out of 5
    Value for money
    2 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Need some improvement on compatibility.
Rating: 2.0

  • Application Area:Single cell sequencing

"It has some issue using with Genesee tips. We tried to use some low-binding tips with this pipette but I need to push really hard to get it to work."

Review date: 16 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: NovaRock Bio



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    3 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great for moving between 96 and 384-well plates.
Rating: 3.7

  • Application Area:Analyze protein concentration in cell supernatant

"Good pipet for the most part. Good fit with tips, easy to program and use. Occasionally get bubbles in the tip, or incomplete emptying from the tips."

Review date: 16 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: university of Michigan



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great to use, very easy.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Chip loading

"Its a really cool toy to have. Very easy to use, proper instructions and sounds are there for ejecting liquid or pipette tip."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Gnome Diagnostics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Speeds up the workflow.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Aliquoting VTM for COVID testing

"This product is amazing and really speeds up the workflow. The volumes are consistent and reproducible. Changing the tip spacing and/or adding a mix is super simple. The mix function itself is good for minimizing repetitive motion injuries caused by pipetting up and down. This is a really good instrument if you are using smaller volumes in your workflow. The only downside is it is a little expensive and only uses Integra branded tips. However, if you have more than one Integra device, many of them use the same tips."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: University of North Texas



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    1 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Best tools to add to your lab!
Rating: 3.7

  • Application Area:PCR, qPCR, gel electrophoresis

"I love Integra Voyager pipettes! Having these in the lab is a dream! I find I incorporate their use into my everyday routine pipetting needs because they are so versatile and allows me to rapidly process large scale experiments."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2020

  • Organization: Microbiologics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great for quick and accurate pipetting! Easy to use.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Biotechnology

"I love being able to pipette quickly and accurately. It also is great for minimizing hand/finger motions which is great for long term use. Very efficient which keeps project moving swiftly. Easy to use and great condition."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: West Virginia University



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Precise.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Laboratory

"High quality and good precision."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes


  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2020

  • Organization: Microbiologics, Inc



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
User friendly.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Microbiology

"This is a very user friendly pipette. The adjustable tip spacing makes it very easy to fill many different configurations of tubes, vials, and plates."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Emory University



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great to use and easy to operate.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Molecular biology

"Integra pipettes are life savers especially when multiplexing and constantly needing to adjust the width. The money is all worth it."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Extremely satisfied! After an initial learning curve you won't regret buying this!
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:qPCR aliquoting

"I tried three different versions of the Integra VOYAGER electronic pipettes (125µL 12 channel, 12.5µL 12 channel and 1000µL 8 channel) and I am extremely satisfied. After an initial ramp-up to learn the commands and the spacing settings it gets very easy to use and program. Preparing an entire 384 well qPCR plate become fast and with little to no-error. Bear in mind, you need specific consumables and if you cannot afford every single pipettor also some flexibility in preparing your reagents, but after that, you are good to go! With specific 1.5mL tubes racks (the classic 5 rows per 16 columns one rectangular one) it's possible to use the 1000L VOYAGER even to semi-automate mixing and column loading during multiple DNA/RNA purifications. An absolute yes!"

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: University of Florida



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great results! Can't live without it!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Molecular diagnostics

"It is very easy to use! I can scale up a large number of reactions in no time."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2014

  • Organization: Ut Austin



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Saves a ton of time, and makes life easier.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Drug treatment in multi-well plates

"This multichannel pipette save a ton of time, and made my life easier since I need to treat a lots of plate at a time. I am very satisfied with efficiency of this product."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Utah Forensic Toxicology Program



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great functionality and ease of use.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Toxicology

"We use it for extraction of 96 well plate methods. Works great. Improves upon our efficiency and gives great reproducible results."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: BioReliance



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
User friendly and process-effective pipette!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Nucleic acid extraction/sample preparation

"This instrument has helped us streamline high throughput sample handling/transfer between various different plastics. The pipette is easy to program and use, and requires very little training for new operators."

Review date: 15 Mar 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Aridis Pharmaceuticals



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Good & reliable product.
Rating: 4.0

  • Application Area:ELISA

"Fast and accurate."

Review date: 12 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Frederick National Labs/ Leidos/NIH



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
It is awesome. I just love it.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Transfering DNA from 96 well to 384 well plates

"The VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipette is so easy to use when switching from 96 to 384 well plates. You just push a button. No fiddiling with dials or pushing and pulling leavers. It lines up right every time."

Review date: 10 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: university of michigan



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Excellent device that is reliable and precise.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:qPCR

"The instrument is of high quality and reliable. It produces results that are precise. qPCR has been more efficient with this."

Review date: 03 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Homology Medicines Inc



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
A must have lab tool!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Measure and mix small volumes of many samples quickly and accurately.

"I love these pipettes and have integrated them into my daily workflow. They have the ability to adjust tip spacing and mix which is very convenient. They accurately pipette small volumes and my replicates are always very tight. My favorite feature is the customizable programs. They really speed up the workflow!"

Review date: 02 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: Hoffmann-La Roche



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great tool to have in the lab.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Peptide and protein assays in 96 well format

"I find this multi-pipette is ideal for transferring samples from 1.5 mL Eppendorf tubes to a 96 well plate. The adjustable pitch is very easy to use."

Review date: 02 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Avera Institute for Human Genetics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Best on the market.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:384 well plating

"Accurate and very easy to adjust."

Review date: 02 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Georgia



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Easy and reproducible.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:ELISA

"Very easy to use."

Review date: 02 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: University of Utah School of Medicine



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Try and feel it!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Analyze metabolites from tissue samples

"I don't need to say many words about this product. The first thing which I have learned in the lab was how to use a pipette well and correctly. For several decades, I used many different pipettes from many top brands, followed by trend. It's a fundamental basic in most steps of research. I just felt in love with this pipette so much. This is really awesome."

Review date: 02 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2017

  • Organization: Columbia University



  • Ease of use
    3 out of 5
    After sales service
    3 out of 5
    Value for money
    3 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Good product!
Rating: 3.0

  • Application Area:Gel electrophoresis

"This product has a lot of potential, it was used to load a gel which was quite difficult. I would use this product again."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: USC



  • Ease of use
    3 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    3 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Pretty good.
Rating: 3.3

  • Application Area:Pipette

"Pretty good overall."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: USC



  • Ease of use
    3 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    3 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Pretty good.
Rating: 3.3

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"Pretty good overall. No complaints."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 6-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: university of California san francisco



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great product.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Tissue samples

"Very good, easy to use."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Washington University in St Louis



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great instrument for high throughput screening.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Drug screening

"It has changed our level of accuracy in seeding cells and drug addition into the wells. Our result outcomes are more tight and repeatable."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: UPenn School of Medicine



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great products.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Metabolomics

"Easy to use; the result volumes are repeatable; Accurate enough."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Lab genomics llc



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great Product, depend so much on it.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:PCR

"Easy to program, easy to use."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Biogen



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Very accurate pipetting and easy to use.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:qPCR

"This multi-channel pipette is fantastic for qPCR use - you can adjust the spacing in order to pipette from a 96w plate to a 384w reaction plate. Pipetting is very accurate as apparent by tight technical replicate data. Programming the pipette is very intuitive."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Bristol Myers Squibb



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Reliable and great service.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Quantitate cytokines in cell supernatants

"Reproducible results, ease of use and classy look."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: UW



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    3 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
It works!
Rating: 3.7

  • Application Area:General lab use

"Very good product."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2020

  • Organization: NYU School of Medicine



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Very good and versatile product. Recommended!
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Molecular and cellular biology

"The VOYAGER pipette systems are incredible electronic pipettes that allow you to integrate many different protocols without having to change pipette or avoiding lengthy and labor intensive pipetting. They are priced above normal electronic pipettes and require specific consumables, but the time return is 100% worth it. I would buy again and will consider buying a set for my future independent lab."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: LabTox Laboratories



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    3 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Huge time saver!
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Sample extraction preparation

"The Voyager 8-chanel pipette is a time saver! Not only do we save time, but we also get accurate pipette volumes every time! Great for high-throughput labs."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Global 7 Diagnostics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Amazing device, laboratory couldn't function without it.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:RT-PCR

"The Integra VOYAGER is an absolute essential when it comes to automated / electronic pipettes. I can't imagine doing PCR with the older/more common manual pipettes. This thing saves tons of time and is very easy to use in small volumes."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: AIHG



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
The best time saver we have in our laboratory.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Interrogate millions of SNPs on genotyping arrays

"I use this instrument to quickly pipette from 96 to 384 well plate formats. The precision of the Voyager really shows when running qPCR experiments."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Pfizer



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Awesome equipment helping our assays every day.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Cell based in vitro assays

"We have developed a few assays and now we are in production mode. All these are qualified assays and the results are critical in decision making. I am very happy with the Integra pipetting systems, 10/10 in ease of use; 10/10 accuracy; 10/10 for service and also training offered during the initial days. Our lab is really enjoying the equipment and these are very very sturdy, if you accidentally hard stop, no worries. This gives us lots of options whether to proceed or stop the step."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Oklahoma state university



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
I like the product.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Pipetting in microbiology lab

"I like the product."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies, Texas



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Excellent for accurate and consistent pipetting between wells on a 96-well plate.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Sample preparation, plate loading for PCR and ELISA

"These pipettes are easy to use. Aspiration and dispensing are accurate. The spacing feature allows flexibility in using between various types of labware. Excellent when used on the ASSIST PLUS robot."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Roche



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Saves time and improved our workflow.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Protein engineering

"Easy to use and accurate"

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Makes lab time shorter.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Pipetting faster

"This product makes it easy to pipet faster."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Wayne State University



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Awesome results.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Dispense cDNA samples

"Absolutely accurate."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Avera Institute for Human Genetics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    3 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
This instrument fills a great niche to save valuable time in the lab.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Genomics testing

"I really enjoy these pipettes for their flexibility in the lab. When you have to move between plate/tube types with unique distances, having the voyager pipettes accommodate that can be a massive time saver."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: AstaZeneca



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great tool for 384-well plating.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Bioassay

"Works great."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Avera Institute for Human Genetics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Excellent product, always my go to pipette!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Genomic analysis

"This is a great pipette, always my go to when working between reservoirs, 96 well plates and 384 well plates. The interface is easy to use and set up for a specific experiments needs. I appreciate the numerous options for pipetting steps including repeat dispense and mixing. Overall this is an excellent pipette."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: UNMC



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great product.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Preparing the solution and crashing my LC-MS/MS samples

"Worked well. Was able to really save me time and the accuracy of pours into each well was uniform."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: AstaZeneca



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great tool for 384-well plating.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Bioassay

"Works great."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: University of Massachusetts Medical School



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Every day use device.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:qPCR, RNAseq, Proteomics

"VOYAGER enables difficult tasks. We can go to nearly any format of tubes and plates."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Albert Einstein College of Medicine



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
By far one of our most used pieces of equipment!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:High-throughput tissue culture and in-vitro assays

"The spannable 6-channel pipets are instrumental to our high-throughput cell transfection work-flow. They are easy to program and provide excellent reproducibility between wells and different plates. They easily allow the transfer of liquids between tubes, 24-well and 48-well and 96-well plate formats, providing excellent flexibility."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 6-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Federal University of Paraná - Brazil



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Very good pippete!
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Molecular assays

"These pipettes are great! The problems with reproducibility in our lab were done after we got the VOYAGER! Furthermore, they are really easy to use! Strongly recommend them!"

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Avera Institute for Human Genetics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Wouldn't ever want to have to go back to manual multi-channels.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:DNA extraction

"Love it!"

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Texas A&M University



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
This was a great purchase and I couldn't be happier.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Genetics and genomics assays from animal samples

"This pipette has become a mainstay and dependable instrument in our lab workflows. The pipette is constructed very well and works very well. It is easy to learn to use and adaptable for various workflows of different throughput capacities. Overall, an excellent purchase and great value for money. We also get prompt help whenever we reach out."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Micron Biomedical, Inc.



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Lab work wouldn't be the same without it.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Analytical tests

"Versatile, time-saving equipment that increases result accuracy and reproducibility and decreases pre-analytical errors."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: WV OCME



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Key tool to enable testing.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Transfer of solvents and other liquids into samples for testing

"Very easy to set up and use. It takes a bit of time to get used to the buttons and how it works. I really like the adjustable speed and volume as this makes the task at hand go much faster. Make sure the pipette tips are all on tight to achieve same level uptake."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: Biogen



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Couldn’t do my assays in such a short time without it.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Bioassay and HTS

"Saved a lot of time for my assays. I had to go from 96 to 384 well plates."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: University of Maryland



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great pipette with mediocre build.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Molecular testing

"This pipette was definitely needed in our lab. I use it to transfer solutions from one 96 well plate to another. The only negative thing about it is the tip fittings are made of plastic compared with other INTEGRA pipettes which have metal tip fittings."

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2021

  • Organization: UPENN



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great product. Gives perfect results.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:ddPCR operation

"It is very easy to use. Accurate volume. Good product. "

Review date: 01 Feb 2021 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2018

  • Organization: MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great value pipette! It saves you tones of time!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Life science

"This pipette saved me from a thumb-strain. By using this space-adjustable programmable pipette your productivity is half way to that of robotic stations. The plus is that you do not need to fiddle around with settings."

Review date: 24 Dec 2020 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2020

  • Organization: CDC/NIOSH



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Integra pipettes rock!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:ELISA, bioassays, sample aliquoting and dilution

"I love these pipettes. They are so reliable and easy to use. Adjustable tip spacing was a game changer! I have tried many others, but I keep coming back to Integra. Customer service is excellent."

Review date: 18 Nov 2020 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: VUL Santaros klinikos



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Good reduction in SARS CoV-2 PGR TAT.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:SARS CoV-2 sample preparation

"High speed SARS CoV-2 sample preparation for King Fisher analyzer."

Review date: 30 Oct 2020 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Mount Sinai School of Medicine



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Perfect pipettes, very useful.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:ELISA

"This is a very useful instrument. It's easy to use, works with high precision and good speed; saves a lot of time."

Review date: 22 Sep 2020 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2020

  • Organization: Amgen



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Easy to use.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Cell Biology

"Easy use for all lab applications."

Review date: 28 Jan 2020 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Veterinary Research Institute



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great labmate. Timesaver.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Serology, flow cytometry

"This pipette saves a lot of time. I can easily transfer samples from Eppendorf tubes to 96 well plate with only two clicks. Also, transferring from 96 to 384 is easy and quick. In spite of being quite expensive it's worth the money."

Review date: 13 Dec 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Bicycle Therapeutics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Very easy to use.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Loading 96 to 384 plates for assays

"Very easy to use, adjustable spacing makes easy transfer for 96 to 384 plates. Program for ease of use and reducing RSI. "

Review date: 22 Nov 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Ohio State University Medical Centre



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Greatly reduce the risk of contamination and sample mix up due to human error.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"These pipettes greatly reduce the risk of contamination and sample mix up due to human error. They are also easy to use. We highly recommend them. "

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: OSUWMC



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
I am more confident that I am accurately pipetting my samples.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:PCR testing

"The multi channel pipette has made the task of pipetting 96 wells a breeze. I am more confident that I am accurately pipetting my samples with decreased risk of contamination."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: NCSU & Novozymes



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Especially useful when dispensing a set amount of liquid into multiple vials
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"Very useful, the adjustable spacing means they can be used for a variety of uses, and they are especially useful when dispensing a set amount of liquid into multiple vials, such as when saving down ~100 isolates for storage."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Novartis



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
The best pipette for low volume dispensing
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Multichannel pipetting

"Super accurate. The best pipette for low volume (0.5) dispensing into plates. Adjustable widths are great for plate-based manipulation."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: SSI Diagnostica A/S



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
They are good to hold in the hand.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"These automated pipettes are easy to use. The technicians like to work with them as they are good to hold in the hand."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Univ. Of Pennsylvania



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Buy them & make your postdocs happy
Rating: 4.0

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"I bought two of these for the lab. The postdocs who are using them are very happy as they have speeded up their work so they can go home earlier!"

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: University Of Oxford



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
I really like this product.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Kinetics/gel loading/crystallography

"I really like this product but delivery of tips could be faster."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Oxford University



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great for reproducibility.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"Very easy to use and great for reproducibility."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Microbiologics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Easy to use and works well.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:General dispensing

"Precision and accuracy have been off during callibration, but otherwise happy - easy to use and works well."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Stanford



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Adjustable channels is best feature.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"Great product! Easy to use. Precision is solid. Adjustable channels is best feature."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2018

  • Organization: IU School of Medicine



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
The VOYAGER is super easy to use.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:qPCR plating -96 well/384 well

"The VOYAGER is super easy to use. We love the versatility of the instrument. INTEGRA Support is always helpful and willing to help troubleshoot when we have problems."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: UCLA



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Useful tool for precise pipetting.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:qPCR setup

"Useful tool for precise pipetting of small volumes."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Lumc



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Can make customized programs.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Cell plating

"Very easy to use and make customized programs."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Children's Mercy Research Institute



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
More precise than any other pipette I've used
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"The "ipod" wheel is great! The ability to spread out the tips is absolutely fantastic. Also, it is more precise than any other pipette I've used."

Review date: 11 Jul 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2011

  • Organization: NDT



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Arguably the best product in the category.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Perform cell based assays

"I wouldn't have survived my current job without these. We used them to do our serial dilutions and then to dose assays in a "medium throughput" screening situation."

Review date: 25 Jun 2019 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Advanced Reviewer

  • Member since: 2013

  • Organization: Howard Hughes Medical Institute



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great results and the whole personnel of the Evans Lab are too.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Tissue culture and multi assays

"I am very satisfied with them. As a matter of fact, I am ordering more of it for the whole Evans' Lab use. Just waiting on the company's better offer."

Review date: 04 Jun 2019 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Genome Quebec



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
It has changed our lives.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Genotyping

"The best equipment that we have ever bought in the lab. So useful and versatile. We save 30 minutes for each plate that we load on microarrays. Also useful for gel loading."

Review date: 03 Jun 2019 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Abcam



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Love the custom programs!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:96-384 Well pipetting

"The VOYAGER is very simple to use, saves me lots of time when going from 96 to 384 well plates. Love the custom programs!"

Review date: 16 May 2019 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: CDI



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Recommend.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:R&D contract manufacturing & CRO

"This has had a huge impact in my assay development laboratory. I also recommend my clients to use them as their "go to" and "ease of use" pipetting systems."

Review date: 16 May 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Pfizer



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Makes 384-well qPCR not nearly as much effort.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:qPCR

"The combination of the tips, the ease of adjustment, the reliability - all these make 384-well qPCR not nearly as much effort. I don't like the stackability (or lack thereof) of the tip boxes."

Review date: 01 May 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: UNC-CH



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great pipette that saves a lot of time!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:RT-qPCR

"Great product, with ease of use. Allowed streamlining of PCR plating in 384-well plates."

Review date: 01 May 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: UNC-Chapel Hill



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Super easy and fun to use.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"Super easy to use, intuitive, accurate, and saves us tons of time when plating qPCR plates. My undergrad even told me that he looks forward to doing qPCR now because it's so fun to use the INTEGRA."

Review date: 01 May 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: C4 Therapeutics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Easy to use.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"Easy to use, adopted by all lab members. Francesca is a great sales rep and is well informed. "

Review date: 01 May 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: UT Austin



  • Ease of use
    3 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Good care when we have problems or questions about the pipette.
Rating: 3.7

  • Application Area:Cell culture

"Needs time to adjust to using the pipette. Example guidelines for simulating 384-well or 96-well plating. Tips are expensive. Good for repetitive treatments of cells in multiple wells. Tips do not fall during experiment. Good care when we have problems or questions about the pipette. "

Review date: 01 May 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: University of Colorado



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
These are the best pipettes!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Pipetting

"These are the best pipettes!"

Review date: 01 May 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    3 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Good pipette if you need to work with different sized microtiter plates.
Rating: 3.7

  • Application Area:analysis of an inhibitory effect of various substances on the growth of bacteria, e.g. LAB, clostrid

"The the pipette is very easy to use. The adjustment of the tip spacing works really well! Sometimes some of the tips don't attach properly and fall down before the aspiration of the liquid."

Review date: 22 Mar 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Firalis



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Try it, you'll adopt it!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Molecular biology for biomarkers discovery

"Really easy to use, ergonomic, these pipets just change your life when dealing with different tubes format. No more 1 by 1 pipetting to fill a 96 well plate with samples frozen in Eppendorf tubes! A real time saver!"

Review date: 21 Mar 2019 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: UT Southwestern Medical Center



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Absolutely required equipment for medium-throughput 96-well plate assays in my lab!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Cell culture and cell-based assays

"I would definitely recommend Integra automated pipettes to others. The tips lock on as opposed to older types of this pipette from other companies. It is easy to program and the customer service is great."

Review date: 15 Mar 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: Quadram Institute Bioscience



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    3 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
I'm a very happy user, the only downside is that it works only with griptips.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:High-throughput genotyping. It makes easier to load 384 well-plates.

"It is a very intuitive and easy to use pipette. It reduced error due to pipetting."

Review date: 15 Mar 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2019

  • Organization: FYR Diagnostics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Saves me hours everyday! Great products.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:qPCR, biofluid sample preparation & RNA/DNA isolation

"These pipettes are indispensable. They are incredibly reliable and accurate at small volumes. The ability to adjust the spacing of the tips allows for rapid transfer between different plating formats. The pipettes are easy to use and i would definitely recommend."

Review date: 18 Feb 2019 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Advanced Reviewer

  • Member since: 2013

  • Organization: Howard Hughes Medical Institute



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Very reliable including the support
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Genotyping, PCR, cell work

"I definitely and confidently say that it is very reliable including the support I get from the tech support and sales support."

Review date: 17 Dec 2018 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: CHU Caen



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Less error during tranfer.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Transfering samples

"High quality, gain of time, precision and less error during transfer."

Review date: 17 Dec 2018 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2018

  • Organization: Northwestern University



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
We like the product!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Neurobiology (qPCR and loading gels)

"We are very glad we made this purchase. Saves so much time and stress, minimizes mistakes as we pipette 384-wells, and our technical replicates are always very close together."

Review date: 15 Aug 2018 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2018

  • Organization: Idexx



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great product
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Serologic testing

"Great products, easy to use and long lasting. Efficient and user friendly."

Review date: 11 Jul 2018 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2018

  • Organization: Millipore sigma



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Love all the products we have
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Cell culture

"Great! Easy to use. Saves tons of time with PCR set up, 96 well media changes etc."

Review date: 11 Jul 2018 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2011

  • Organization: NDT



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
No going back! We use them for all our assays and compound management as well.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Medium throughput 96-well assays

"Definitely heavier than manual multi-channel pipettes, but saved so much time and energy, not to mention my relationship with my boss. I replaced my manual multichannel pipettes when I was faced with doing 8-12 plate assays in checkerboard pattern (every well has a different combination of 2 drugs being evaluated for synergistic activity). We were in a pre-grant submission push to produce several of these assays weekly and I could not have accomplished it without the Voyager and fixed tip Viaflo pipettes. They are not perfect (4.5 stars,) but I'd give them all 5 stars for our satisfaction with them."

Review date: 26 Mar 2018 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2018

  • Organization: University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Techs love their new Voyager II.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Pipetting done with Bruker Maldi instrument.

"Techs are able to reduce amount of time spent pipetting, helping with both patient test time efficiency and carpal tunnel prevention. Voyager is easy to learn and easy to use with very accurate outcomes."

Review date: 12 Feb 2018 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2017

  • Organization: St. Jude Children's Research Hospital



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Don't start your next gene targeting project without these!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Gene targeting in mouse ES cells

"We have the 6 and the 8 channel Voyager adjustable tip spacing pipette. Once you figured out how to program the pipettes (I haven't tried the online program, just used the programming on the pipette) setting them up for your experiment is a breeze. Pipetting from 96 to 48 well plates and from 48 to 24 well plates is easy and time saving. The grip tip system allows for flawless pipetting and accuracy. These are truly amazing pipettes that make changing well plates formats easy and fast. I would highly recommend these adjustable tip spacing pipettes to anyone needing to use different well plate formats in their experiments and want to do this fast, easy and dependable. I wouldn't like to do a targeting project again without using these Voyagers!"

Review date: 19 Oct 2017 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2017

  • Organization: COH



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
My new lab partner.
Rating: 4.7

  • Application Area:Pre-PCR and antibody assays

"INTEGRABioscience’s Voyager II Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes are my favorite equipment to work with in the lab! They are awesome pipettes! They are ergonomic and efficient because their features enable the user to avoid extra movement that they would otherwise perform in order to accomplish a particular task. For instance, the adjustable spacing allows the user to transfer multiple samples (up to 8 with the 8-channel version) from microcentrifuge tubes on a rack directly into a PCR tray. (The rack and PCR tray have different spacing, which would make transfer using a standard multi-channel pipette impossible because its spacing only works for the PCR tray.) Without this feature, the user would either have to pipette the samples one-by-one manually or, if applicable, with a single-channel multi-dispensing pipette at best. Not only does this pipette save my hands from repetitive motion, but it is also a significant time-saver--- it cuts the time it would normally take for me to dilute or dispense samples in half. I use the INTEGRA Voyager pipettes for Pre-PCR methods (in an HLA lab) such as RSSO, SBT, NGS, and KIR, and now have also started using it for antibody assays since I rotated benches. I use it to dilute samples for Pre-amplification set-up since it allows me to dilute up to 8 samples at a time. Additionally, in the case of NGS, I use the "Pipet/Mix" function because dilutions are made on a PCR tray instead of in microcentrifuge tubes (which would then be vortexed afterwards). The volume, mix cycles, mix speed, and aspiration speed can all be customized to preference. I also use the Voyager to dispense my samples; not only can I dispense 8 samples at a time because it’s a multi-channel pipette with adjustable spacing, but I can also multi-dispense the same samples to different wells (a double time saver). For RSSO, I use the "Repeat Dispense" function to dispense my samples from microcentrifuge tubes on a rack to the locations for the A, B, C, and DR loci in a PCR tray, but the "Variable Dispense" function to dispense samples to the DQ and DP loci (for SBT, I can go across all 6 loci after just one aspiration with the "Repeat Dispense" function). The samples ordered for the DQ and DP tests in RSSO are the same, but different volumes are required: I need to dispense 1 uL of sample for DQ and 2 uL for DP. With “Variable Dispense,” the Voyager allows me to aspirate and dispense up to 8 samples from one locus to the next without having to go back into the dilution tubes again because of the different volume needed. The Variable Dispense function also allows the user to specify the number of dispenses desired, as well as the speed and volume for each Dispense. I use the Voyager for basic and simple steps, but if preferred, and for longer assays with repetitive steps, the user can also save time by using “Custom” to program their steps into the pipette, so that they only have to press one button (“Run”) to move from one step to another, and the pipette will adjust the spacing, volume, etc. as specified by the routine. I also like the fact that the Voyager utilizes Grip Tips. They have a secure fit that click into place without much force, which increases the precision and accuracy of volumes during pipetting. Moreover, the Voyager pipettes are lightweight even with all the features they provide. This is such an incredible pipette, I don’t think I can go back to performing my work without it!"

Review date: 30 Aug 2017 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Advanced Reviewer

  • Member since: 2015

  • Organization: CDPH



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Overall, I would give score 4.9 out of 5.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Sample preparations with well plate for high throughput bioanalysis

"The VOYAGER II electronic pipettes have 4, 6, 8, and 12-channel models, and enable users to change the tip spacing electronically with the push of a button, and enable users to accelerate reformatting of plates, e.g. 96 well plates to other formatted plates or racks, and to transfers from racked tubes into microplates."

Review date: 06 Mar 2017 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: U1068 CRCM



  • Ease of use
    4 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    3 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Excellent, time saver..
Rating: 3.7

  • Application Area:Research and Analyses

"Transfer plate to tubes and tubes to plates in few minutes."

Review date: 22 Dec 2016 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: DN Research



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Perfect.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Research in microbiology

"Easy to use and create scenario. Good ergonomics for use and programming. Tips are adapted. Very useful for laboratory work."

Review date: 21 Dec 2016 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: Amplyx Pharmaceuticals



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Huge time saver and improves reliability of results
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Compound screening in various in vitro assays

"Best multichannel pipettors! I have to shift between 96- to 384-well plates, and the adjustable widths are ideal for that. Also, these make serial dilutions and treating plates so much faster. We could not live without these guys!"

Review date: 21 Dec 2016 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2015

  • Organization: Genentech



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Easy to use, great results
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Molecular testing, Immune assay

"The multichannel Adjustable Tip Spacing pipettes made our sample transfer from 96-well to 384-well so easy. I am extremely satisfied and highly recommend this product."

Review date: 21 Dec 2016 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: TN Dept of Health



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    4 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Among the best purchases my department made for higher throughput.
Rating: 4.3

  • Application Area:Nucleic acid extraction

"Once familiar, this pipette has made a major difference in allowing my staff to pipet samples reliably and efficiently in our BSC. The user programmable protocols make execution easy and specific for each part of the extraction process that we perform. The motorized tip spacing feature allows us to work with the logistics on hand instead of seeking other vessels for conformity. We have used our device for more than a year to great effect, very pleased with its build, battery life, and usability."

Review date: 21 Dec 2016 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: Broad Institute



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Amazing results - I can't live without them!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Analyze population genomic using SNP barcode HRM assay

"These pipettes are amazing and have increased my work flow remarkably. I am able to set up reactions from a 1.5ml tube to 384 well plate with ease minimizing time and consumable cost for secondary 96 well plates. I have used these in many training courses for my collaborators in country and this is the perfect solution for a lab that does not have the means for robots. Highly recommend!"

Review date: 21 Dec 2016 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: University of Heidelberg, Bioquant Centre



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great results, can't live without this instrument!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:High-throughput transfection

"It's an awesome device, easy to use, great performance. It's also nice that one can program all the steps using the software on a laptop!"

Review date: 21 Dec 2016 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2016

  • Organization: Boston Children's Hospital



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Great buy!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Cell culture, immunocytochemistry, qPCR, sequencing library prep

"Extremely easy to use and great accuracy. The ability to set spacing is a great feature of the VOYAGER multichannel pipette, which really allows us to plate/fix cells in various plate formats. My favorite is the snap-on GripTip design that ensures all tips to fit perfectly without using much force. This design also prevents damage to the tips of pipette from long-term jamming, which is the most common cause for volume inaccuracy (especially important for qPCR and sequencing library preparation). At a price slightly higher than multichannel pipettes made by other companies, it is worth it for the accuracy and versatility."

Review date: 20 Dec 2016 | VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Advanced Reviewer

  • Member since: 2013

  • Organization: Howard Hughes Medical Institute



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
I highly recommend it.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:cell cultures, genotyping, screening

"Very easy to use and understand how to use it. Reproducibility is excellent and I highly recommend for all my colleagues around the world. After sales care is also excellent and you could ask technical service support how I have a very good rapport with them. "

Review date: 31 Mar 2016 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Advanced Reviewer

  • Member since: 2014

  • Organization: Venomtech ltd



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
This is possibly the best pipette I have ever used.
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Venom/protein biochemistry

"This is possibly the best pipette I have ever used, and everyone on our experimental staff agrees. Smooth operation, user-friendly, accessible electronic interfaces and incredible repeatability in operation means this is my first choice for liquid movement in the lab. Utilizing this pipette for 384-well plate construction, it's a real time-saver and very precise. A key thing to mention with this pipette is its level of control - fine adjustments of as low as 0.1ul can be made, as well as speed of dispensation and the addition of mix cycles being just a button press away, so easy alterations can be made without breaking away from task. Additionally the electronic, on the fly tip spacing means you can switch from different plate/well sizes mid-task, which really cuts down on the repetitive strain and repeated switching between different equipment. Along with this the pipette is reliable to a fault - you can actually bash the tips on a bench several times (the rep actually demonstrated this)."

Review date: 17 Dec 2014 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2012

  • Organization: Venomtech Ltd



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:Screening

"Excellent pipette, best multichannel I've ever used. Easy intuitive user interface with fast responses."

Review date: 04 Sep 2014 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Advanced Reviewer

  • Member since: 2014

  • Organization: Venomtech ltd



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
I have never been so excited about a pipette before!
Rating: 5.0

  • Application Area:384 well plate production

"After several months of manual plate production using single channel and manual pipettes, we began to look for an adjustable multi-channel solution. After trialing many competitors we gave the INTEGRA Voyager 12 channel adjustable pipette a try and have only been pleased. The adjustable tip width means switching between different plate sizes is simple, dispensing volumes are accurate even if the pipette is jogged or dropped and controls and programming are easy to understand and comprehensive. I have never been so excited about a pipette before! This should be your first choice for all high throughput dispensing needs."

Review date: 03 Sep 2014 | VOYAGER 12-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2009

  • Organization: Braun GmbH



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    4 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Rating: 4.7
"Very easy to use, similar to an iPod. Saves a lot of time in ELISA testing."

Review date: 31 Oct 2011 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes
  • Status:

    Reviewer

  • Member since: 2009

  • Organization: Pfizer



  • Ease of use
    5 out of 5
    After sales service
    5 out of 5
    Value for money
    5 out of 5
Share this ReviewShare this Review on TwitterShare this Review
Rating: 5.0
"Much better than the Matrix by Thermo."

Review date: 22 Sep 2009 | VOYAGER 8-Channel Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes


The VOYAGER electronic pipettes enable users to change the tip spacing electronically with the push of a button. Up to three different tip spacings from 4.5 mm to 33 mm can be set and saved. Accelerate reformatting of plates, e.g. 96 well plates to 384 well plates, transfers from racked tubes into microplates or filling pockets of Agarose gels.

The VOYAGER electronic pipettes feature a colour display and an intuitive touch wheel user interface. This enables quickest volume changes and easy, ergonomic modification of pipetting parameters. Ten predefined protocols are available, such as Repeat Dispense, Serial Dilute, Sample Mix. In addition, up to 20 customized protocols can be created and stored on the pipette.


VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipette Features & Benefits: 

  • Electronically adjustable tip spacing accelerates plate reformatting and sample transfers between different lab ware formats.
  • Unique tip fitting design ensures that tips snap into place and will not accidently fall off.
  • GripTips attach the same way each and every time to enable precise touching off.
  • Intuitive touch wheel interface for rapid volume setting and easy programming.


Available Models:
4-channel
6-channel
8-channel
12-channel

Product Overview

VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes by INTEGRA Biosciences product image

VOYAGER Adjustable Tip Spacing Pipettes

Manufacturer INTEGRA Biosciences  |  Available Worldwide

4.7 / 5.0 | 121 reviews