Expert Insight: Free Webinar - Increased Confidence of Wound Healing Assays by Assessing Cell Migration and Cell Viability

12 Sep 2016


 

In this free webinar, Dr Katrin Flatscher, Application Scientist, and Dr Michael Fejtl, Market Manager Detection, at Tecan, will describe application of the Spark® Multimode Reader imaging capabilities for monitoring cell migration in wound healing, using the Radius™ 96-well Cell Migration Assay as a test system.

In this webinar, you will learn how the correlation between cellular confluence and intracellular ATP content can be used as an indicator of cell viability and metabolism.

 

Key learning objectives:

  • Automation of wound healing assays
  • Using imaging and multimode reader data to analyze wound healing

 

Register today for the live event on October 5, 2016 at 08:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 16:00 BST/ 17:00 CEST