Expert Insight: Free Webinar - Enhancing the Mass Spectrometry Characterization of Antibody Drug Conjugates (ADCs)

15 Sep 2016


Antibody-drug conjugates (ADCs) are monoclonal antibodies chemically linked to biologically active small molecule drugs. ADCs form a new class of biotherapeutics that represent a rapidly growing portion of the drug discovery pipeline in pharmaceutical companies.

In this free webinar from SelectScience® Mike Peddicord, Senior Research Scientist at Bristol-Myers Squibb, will discuss how intact mass LC-MS data is used to determine drug-to-antibody (DAR) ratios, and some ways that this information can be used to drive decisions in the development of ADCs.



Key Learning Objectives:

  • A look back at some older methods of determining the DAR value from an LC-MS data set, and how these methods were time-consuming, and not always user-friendly
  • Why the Agilent DAR calculator is a great software tool to enhance the speed of data processing and data reporting for LC-MS intact mass measurements of ADCs

 

Register today for the live event on September 27, 2016, 14:00 BST/9:00 EDT/06:00 PDT/15:00 CEST