Expert Insight: Achieve greater depths of information from your spectral flow cytometry experiments

Join us in this educational webinar to review the basic principles of spectral flow cytometry and how its application can achieve a greater depth of information

27 Jan 2020


In this SelectScience® webinar, Dr. Greg Veltri, Director of Biological Sciences and Business Development, Sony Biotechnology, will review the basic principles of spectral flow cytometry and how users of all expertise levels can easily design panels for high-parameter experiments and achieve a greater depth of information. This webinar will highlight how spectrally adjacent fluorochromes, fluorescent proteins, and fluorochromes excited by multiple lasers can be easily incorporated into a panel when using Sony spectral systems.

Watch this webinar to learn:

  • The basic principles of spectral flow cytometry and how spectral technology improves multicolor application workflows
  • Relevant tools and workflows used in spectral data analysis
  • How to review data obtained from spectral flow cytometers

Who should attend?
This webinar will provide insights to researchers who want to learn about spectral flow cytometry and develop panels for maximum flexibility in routine applications and high-parameter experiments.

The live webinar takes place on Wednesday, February 5, 2020, at:

15:00 GMT 
10:00 EST 
07:00 PST 
16:00 CET

Scheduling conflict? No matter, register to receive an on-demand link to watch later>>