A series of three webinars on internal quality control practices and application in clinical laboratory
29 Oct 2021

Welcome to our curated webinar series in partnership with Technopath.

Register for free to this webinar series; and hear two experts in the field of quality control share their experience on how to minimize error in datasets, and give tips and tricks on how to increase the quality of your results.

Webinar 1: Quality Control Revision: A refreshing course on basics of quality control practice and applications

Prof. Astrid Petersmann, Head of Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine, University of Oldenburg

Friday, October 01
12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EST

Webinar 2: Quality Control Revision: A refreshing course on advanced topics for quality control practice and applications

Prof. Astrid Petersmann, Head of Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine, University of Oldenburg

Friday, October 15
12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EST

Webinar 3: Automating Six Sigma, MU and Reagent Tracking with IAMQC®

Ger Kennedy, VP Informatics, Technopath Clinical Diagnostics

Friday, October 29
12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EST

Who Should Attend:

  • Clinical, hospital, and reference laboratory stakeholders.
  • Laboratory directors, laboratory managers, quality managers.
  • Clinical laboratory scientists and technicians.


Technopath Clinical Diagnostics