New Webinar Announcement - Optimization of Ion Chromatography Methods for Water Analyses

23 Aug 2013
Share
The SelectScience Editors are pleased to announce a complimentary, live educational webinar entitled “Optimize Ion Chromatography for Your Application” featuring guest speaker Dr. Andrea Wille, an environmental analysis specialist.

Ion Chromatography (IC) is a flexible, reliable and easy-to-use analytical method for almost any charged molecule. In this webinar you will learn how to optimize your IC method for a variety of applications, to save both time and money, through automation, improved sample preparation and new technical innovations. Andrea will discuss method development for a variety of applications including water, waste water and surface water.

Dr. Ami Miller, Life Science Editor at SelectScience, will be hosting the webinar which will be followed by a live Q&A session. A certificate of attendance can be provided upon request.

Webinar Information:

Date: Wednesday 4th September 2013

Time: 4:00pm CEST / 3:00pm BST / 10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT

Click here to check the time of the webinar in your country

Duration: 45 minute discussion, followed by a 15 minute live Q&A

Click here to learn more and/or register for this educational webinar

About SelectScience Webinars
SelectScience webinars provide attendees with the opportunity to learn by exploring case studies, discovering new techniques and solutions and questioning industry experts during live Q&A sessions. The webinars are hosted by a member of the SelectScience editorial team and offer an educational tool for laboratory scientists on the latest technologies, best practices and novel solutions.

About SelectScience
Established in 1998, SelectScience is the fastest way to get impartial, expert opinion about the best laboratory equipment and latest techniques. The website has over 200,000 scientist members working in Life Science, Clinical Chemistry and Applied Chemistry disciplines. SelectScience is headquartered in the UK, with offices in Germany, France and North America.

Request Info


Company website

SelectScience