Industry News: Free Webinar - Rip Through Formulation Prep with Grunt and Junior

02 Oct 2017


In this free webinar, Quincy Mehta, product manager at Unchained Labs, and Gregory Manley, Ph.D., applications scientist at Unchained Labs, will give a presentation on formulation screening performed at microliter and milliliter scale.

Registration for the online event on Wednesday, October 18, is now open. 

Formulating biologics is a lengthy process, typically involving lots of buffer preparation, buffer exchange and sample concentration. Buffer exchange using Junior or Grunt automated buffer preparation and exchange systems provides a robust means to get key formulation decisions faster and more effectively.

This webinar will focus on how to improve early-stage formulation testing and final formulation optimization, how to streamline buffer exchange processes, reducing hands-on time, and how to control final volumes and concentrations post exchange.

Register now for the live event on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – 11:00 HKT, 04:00 BST, 05:00 CEST, 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT