Editorial Article: Solve Any Separation Challenge Easily with 2D-LC

Register for the free SelectScience webinar

11 Sep 2017


In an upcoming SelectScience® webinar, two-dimensional liquid chromatography (2D-LC) experts, Dr. Ulrich Eberhardinger and Dr. Susanne Stephan, from Agilent Technologies, will discuss the latest advances in 2D-LC technology.

Many samples of medium to high complexity can benefit from the separation power of 2D-LC. Example applications include pharmaceutical and bio-pharmaceutical impurity profiling; all -omics areas; analysis of food matrices; herbal medicine; polymer analysis; flavor analysis and many more.

This webinar will present a comprehensive introduction to the latest 2D-LC technology, as well as applications from different industries demonstrating the benefits of using 2D-LC for complex separations.

This free, online event takes place on Thursday, September 21, and registration is now open – you’ll also have the opportunity to ask any questions during the Q&A session at the end of the presentation.

If you cannot attend on the day, you will receive a link so you can watch it later at a time that suits you.

Learn more about the 1290 Infinity II 2D-LC Solution by Agilent Technologies >>

Register now for the live event on September 21, 2017 at 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST or receive the link to watch later at your leisure.