Editorial Article: Free Webinar - Overcoming Sample Prep Challenges in Clinical Research

12 Oct 2017


Learn all you need to know about method development for chromatographic sample preparation. Matt Brusius, sample preparation product manager at Phenomenex, will give an informative webinar discussing method development tips for challenging analytes and matrices including blood, serum, and urine.  During the webinar, Matt will present three case studies with specific sample prep challenges and demonstrate methods to overcome them.

Registration is now open for the live event that will be held on Thursday, October 19. Don't worry if you can't make it, register anyway and we will send you a link to watch it later, at a time that suits you.
 
Watch this webinar to learn:

  • Basic method development practices
  • Why some matrices are more challenging, and what those challenges look like chromatographically
  • Tips and tricks for better method development

 

Register now for the event which will take place on October 19, 2017 at 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST. If you cannot attend the live event, register to receive a link to watch the webinar in your own time.