Editorial Article: Free Webinar: ddSEQ Single-Cell Sequencing Technology and Applications

Registration is now open for our interactive webinar which will present the key benefits and applications of single-cell sequencing

27 Sep 2017

SelectScience® is to host a free webinar with Adam Bemis, MSc, MBA, Field Applications Scientist at Bio-Rad Laboratories. This interactive webinar will present key benefits and applications of single-cell sequencing. Participants will also learn more about single-cell sequencing workflows and ddSEQ technology.

Registration is now open for this event, which is aimed at scientists working in the fields of oncology, stem cells, developmental biology immunology, single-cell gene expression and inherited disease (i.e. Crohn's disease in the gut).

In watching this webinar, scientists will better understand:

  • Which applications single-cell sequencing is used for
  • The type of technology used in single-cell sequencing
  • The complexity of the single-cell sequencing workflow

Register now to watch the live event on October 04, 2017 at 17:00 BST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT / 18:00 CEST or receive the link to watch later at your leisure >>