Editorial Article: Free Webinar: Automate your ICP-OES Analysis with Powerful Software Tools

03 Oct 2017


Would you like to streamline your ICP-OES method development and maximize your sample throughput? Then you won’t want to miss the forthcoming SelectScience webinar, featuring expert insights on ICP-OES analysis from Ross Ashdown, of Agilent Technologies.

Registration is now open for the event which will outline how automated tools and powerful software algorithms reduce the complexity of elemental analysis to the extent that ICP-OES analysis is simple, routine and reliable. 

You will learn how to streamline their elemental analysis from instrument start-up to shutdown by using the latest tools included for use with ICP-OES instrumentation.

Analysis of complex matrices, such as brine, will be used to illustrate some of the tools that enable operators to:

  • Automate instrument performance checks
  • Streamline method development
  • Minimize/eliminate ICP torch blocking issues
  • Maximize sample throughput
  • Maximize instrument uptime

Register now for the event which will take place on October 17, 2017, 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST or 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT. The event will be broadcast at two different times during the day, so you can choose the most convenient to attend. If you cannot attend either event time, please register to watch the webinar in your own time.