Editorial Article: Free Webinar - The Forgotten Variable: Laboratory Water Purity and its Impact on Your Experiments

Register for the free webinar on July 6, 2017 at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

16 Jun 2017


On July 6, join SelectScience® for this exciting and interactive webinar about laboratory water. Learn about the potential impact of water purity on your experiments and how water is purified for use in the lab. You will also receive practical advice about how to obtain the best water quality from your purification system.

The webinar will be hosted by Dr. Estelle Riche, Senior Application Scientist from Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany.

During the webinar you will learn:

  • How analytical instruments (HPLC, LC-MS, etc.) and experimental results may be affected by contaminants in your lab water
  • To identify these contaminants and understand how various water purification technologies can remove them from your lab water
  • How to obtain the best water quality for your experiments

If you are a scientist using high purity water at any stage of your experiments, you should attend this webinar. This webinar is also valuable for your research teams, your lab manager, and anyone else using or maintaining lab water purification systems.

Following the webinar there will be a live question and answer session, where you can ask any question you might have about lab water purity.

Register now for the live event on July 6, 2017 at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT.