Kerry Parker

Kerry Parker
Editor-in-Chief

kerryp@selectscience.net

Louise Butt

Louise Butt
Strategic Director and Co Founder

louise@selectscience.net

www.louisebutt.com

Sonia Nicholas

Sonia Nicholas
Editorial

sonia@selectscience.net

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas
Editorial

sarah@selectscience.net

Kathryn Rix

Kathryn Rix
Editorial

kathryn@selectscience.net

Beth Carney

Beth Carney
Editorial

beth@selectscience.net

Jonathan Harbottle

Jonathan Harbottle
Campaigns

jonathan@selectscience.net

Samantha Rosoman

Samantha Rosoman
Campaigns

samantha@selectscience.net

Richard Kemp

Richard Kemp
Campaigns

richard@selectscience.net

Polly Ward

Polly Ward
HR

polly@selectscience.net

Mandy Jackson

Mandy Jackson
Executive PA

mandy@selectscience.net

Jay Leech

Jay Leech
Sales

jay@selectscience.net

Katherine Osborn

Katherine Osborn
Sales

katherine@selectscience.net

Marina Zullo

Marina Zullo
Sales

marina@selectscience.net

Mo Aly

Mo Aly
Sales

mo@selectscience.net

Yang Ding

Yang Ding
Development

yang@selectscience.net

Emma Luk

Emma Luk
Development

emma@selectscience.net

Arif Butt

Arif Butt
CEO, Publisher and Co Founder

arif@selectscience.net

www.arifbutt.com

David Perrett

David Perrett
Editorial

david@selectscience.net

Michelle Maxwell

Michelle Maxwell
Editorial

michelle@selectscience.net

Lois Manton-O'Byrne

Lois Manton-O'Byrne
Editorial

lois@selectscience.net

Liam McNair

Liam McNair
Editorial

liam@selectscience.net

Claire Ellis

Claire Ellis
Editorial

claire@selectscience.net

Jenna Norman

Jenna Norman
Campaigns

jenna@selectscience.net

Hayley Lamb

Hayley Lamb
Campaigns

hayley@selectscience.net

Laura Burnett

Laura Burnett
Projects

laura@selectscience.net

Fiona Haffenden

Fiona Haffenden
Accounts

fiona@selectscience.net

Ross Le Grand

Ross Le Grand
Sales

ross@selectscience.net

Chris Woodward

Chris Woodward
Sales

chris.woodward@selectscience.net

Todd Hager

Todd Hager
Sales

todd@selectscience.net

Elke Oleson

Elke Oleson
Sales

elke@selectscience.net

Paul Cullis

Paul Cullis
Development

paul@selectscience.net

Robert Samm

Robert Samm
Development

rob@selectscience.net

Abdirashid Omer

Abdirashid Omer
Development

abdi@selectscience.net