Kerry Parker

Kerry Parker
Editor-in-Chief

kerryp@selectscience.net

Louise Butt

Louise Butt
Strategic Director and Co Founder

louise@selectscience.net

www.louisebutt.com

Sonia Nicholas

Sonia Nicholas
Editorial

sonia@selectscience.net

Lois Manton-O'Byrne

Lois Manton-O'Byrne
Editorial

lois@selectscience.net

Liam McNair

Liam McNair
Editorial

liam@selectscience.net

Freya Leask

Freya Leask
Editorial

freya.leask@selectscience.net

Jenna Norman

Jenna Norman
Marketing

jenna@selectscience.net

Hayley Lamb

Hayley Lamb
Marketing

hayley@selectscience.net

Katherine Ward

Katherine Ward
Marketing

katherine.ward@selectscience.net

Polly Ward

Polly Ward
HR

polly@selectscience.net

Fiona Haffenden

Fiona Haffenden
Accounts

fiona@selectscience.net

Jay Leech

Jay Leech
Sales

jay@selectscience.net

Chris Woodward

Chris Woodward
Sales

chris.woodward@selectscience.net

Marina Zullo

Marina Zullo
Sales

marina@selectscience.net

Mo Aly

Mo Aly
Sales

mo@selectscience.net

Yang Ding

Yang Ding
Development

yang@selectscience.net

Emma Luk

Emma Luk
Development

emma@selectscience.net

Arif Butt

Arif Butt
CEO, Publisher and Co Founder

arif@selectscience.net

www.arifbutt.com

David Perrett

David Perrett
Editorial

david@selectscience.net

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas
Editorial

sarah@selectscience.net

Kathryn Rix

Kathryn Rix
Editorial

kathryn@selectscience.net

Beth Carney

Beth Carney
Editorial

beth@selectscience.net

Chelsie Phillips

Chelsie Phillips
Editorial

Chelsie.Phillips@selectscience.net

Amy Williams

Amy Williams
Marketing

amy.williams@selectscience.net

Laura Burnett

Laura Burnett
Projects

laura@selectscience.net

Natasa Stuper

Natasa Stuper
Marketing

natasa.stuper@selectscience.net

Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson
Administrative

anna.johnson@selectscience.net

Mandy Jackson

Mandy Jackson
Executive PA

mandy@selectscience.net

Marina Longden

Marina Longden
Sales

marina.longden@selectscience.net

Todd Hager

Todd Hager
Sales

todd@selectscience.net

Elke Oleson

Elke Oleson
Sales

elke@selectscience.net

Paul Cullis

Paul Cullis
Development

paul@selectscience.net

Robert Samm

Robert Samm
Development

rob@selectscience.net

Abdirashid Omer

Abdirashid Omer
Development

abdi@selectscience.net