Kerry Parker

Kerry Parker
Editor-in-Chief

kerryp@selectscience.net

Louise Butt

Louise Butt
Strategic Director and Co Founder

louise@selectscience.net

www.louisebutt.com

Sonia Nicholas

Sonia Nicholas
Clinical Diagnostics Editor

sonia@selectscience.net

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas
Editorial Assistant

sarah@selectscience.net

Kathryn Rix

Kathryn Rix
Editorial Assistant

kathryn@selectscience.net

Beth Carney

Beth Carney
Reviews Editor

beth@selectscience.net

Jonathan Harbottle

Jonathan Harbottle
Campaign Coordinator

jonathan@selectscience.net

Samantha Rosoman

Samantha Rosoman
Campaign Coordinator

samantha@selectscience.net

Laura Burnett

Laura Burnett
Project Coordinator

laura@selectscience.net

Polly Ward

Polly Ward
HR Manager

polly@selectscience.net

Verity Travers

Verity Travers
Membership Marketing Manager

verity@selectscience.net

Ross Le Grand

Ross Le Grand
Global Sales Manager

ross@selectscience.net

Katherine Osborn

Katherine Osborn
Mid-West Account Manager

katherine@selectscience.net

Marina Zullo

Marina Zullo
European Account Manager

marina@selectscience.net

Mo Aly

Mo Aly
UK Account Manager

mo@selectscience.net

Yang Ding

Yang Ding
Lead Developer

yang@selectscience.net

Emma Luk

Emma Luk
Developer

emma@selectscience.net

Arif Butt

Arif Butt
CEO, Publisher and Co Founder

arif@selectscience.net

www.arifbutt.com

David Perrett

David Perrett
Online Managing Editor

david@selectscience.net

Michelle Maxwell

Michelle Maxwell
Drug Discovery & Development Editor

michelle@selectscience.net

Lois Manton-O'Byrne

Lois Manton-O'Byrne
Deputy Editor Applied Sciences

lois@selectscience.net

Liam McNair

Liam McNair
Content Editor

liam@selectscience.net

Claire Ellis

Claire Ellis
Editorial Assistant

claire@selectscience.net

Jenna Norman

Jenna Norman
Campaign Coordinator

jenna@selectscience.net

Hayley Lamb

Hayley Lamb
Campaign Coordinator

hayley@selectscience.net

Richard Kemp

Richard Kemp
Email Designer

richard@selectscience.net

Fiona Haffenden

Fiona Haffenden
Accounts Technician

fiona@selectscience.net

Mandy Jackson

Mandy Jackson
Executive PA

mandy@selectscience.net

Jay Leech

Jay Leech
North American Account Manager

jay@selectscience.net

Todd Hager

Todd Hager
West Coast Account Manager

todd@selectscience.net

Elke Oleson

Elke Oleson
European Account Manager

elke@selectscience.net

Paul Cullis

Paul Cullis
IT Manager

paul@selectscience.net

Robert Samm

Robert Samm
Developer

rob@selectscience.net

Abdirashid Omer

Abdirashid Omer
IT Support

abdi@selectscience.net