Joanna Maddams

Joanna Maddams
Marketing

joanna.maddams@selectscience.nethttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/joannamaddams

Jennifer McPhee

Jennifer McPhee
Sales

jennifer.mcphee@selectscience.nethttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/jennifermcphee2

Kerry Parker

Kerry Parker
Editor-in-Chief

kerryp@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kerryparker

Lois Manton-O'Byrne

Lois Manton-O'Byrne
Editorial

lois@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lois-manton-o-byrne-98056982

Sonia Nicholas

Sonia Nicholas
Editorial

sonia@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sonia-nicholas-32ab8b41

Hayley Lamb

Hayley Lamb
Marketing

hayley@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hayley-lamb-a51aa130

Lynsey Forsyth

Lynsey Forsyth
Editorial

lynsey.forsyth@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lynsey-forsyth-4108aa8

Jenna Norman

Jenna Norman
Marketing

jenna@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenna-norman-03454971

Alex Pepper

Alex Pepper
Marketing

alex.pepper@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-pepper-77049458

Polly Ward

Polly Ward
HR

polly@selectscience.net

Jenean Griffiths

Jenean Griffiths
Accounts

jenean.griffiths@selectscience.net

Liam McNair

Liam McNair
Editorial

liam@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/liam-mcnair-1b84b36b

Elke Oleson

Elke Oleson
Sales

elke@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elke-oleson-0130a8116

Tamara Preuschoff

Tamara Preuschoff
Sales

tamara.preuschoff@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tamara-preuschoff-75b21a112?

Ed Bell

Ed Bell
Sales

ed.bell@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-bell-96a4022

Yang Ding

Yang Ding
Development

yang@selectscience.net

Xiao Cui Luo

Xiao Cui Luo
Development

xiao@selectscience.net

Daniel Pitt

Daniel Pitt
Development

daniel.pitt@selectscience.net

Josephine Mortensen

Josephine Mortensen
Sales

josephine.mortensen@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/josephine-bog%C3%B8-rahbek-mortensen-71a5636b

Jack Godwin

Jack Godwin
Marketing

jack.godwin@selectscience.nethttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/jack-frank-godwin-67577a64

Arif Butt

Arif Butt
CEO, Publisher and Co Founder

arif@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arif-butt-988463

www.arifbutt.com

Louise Butt

Louise Butt
Strategic Director and Co Founder

louise@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/louise-butt-262b7577

www.louisebutt.com

Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas
Editorial

sarah@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-thomas-16791669

Weylan Kiam-Laine

Weylan Kiam-Laine
Editorial

weylan.kiam-laine@selectscience.nethttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/weylan-kiam-laine-3bb438a5

Alexandra Waite

Alexandra Waite
Editorial

alexandra.waite@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-waite-6ab376a4

Amy Williams

Amy Williams
Marketing

amy.williams@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amymwilliams

Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson
Administrative

anna.johnson@selectscience.net

Fiona Haffenden

Fiona Haffenden
Accounts

fiona@selectscience.net

Mandy Jackson

Mandy Jackson
Executive PA

mandy@selectscience.net

Jay Leech

Jay Leech
Sales

jay@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jay-leech-37413b11

Marina Zullo

Marina Zullo
Sales

marina@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-zullo-45220835

Jenny Stevens

Jenny Stevens
Sales

jenny.stevens@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferannstevens

Mo Aly

Mo Aly
Sales

mo@selectscience.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammed-aly-a6044632

Robert Samm

Robert Samm
Development

rob@selectscience.net

Abdirashid Omer

Abdirashid Omer
Development

abdi@selectscience.net